niroflex - Your Team We are always stand by

Armin Fehr Jörg Schüle
managing director managing director
+49 (0) 7041 / 95 44 - 0 +49 (0) 7041 / 95 44 - 0
fehr@niroflex.de schuele@niroflex.de

Frank Günther Thomas Duhatschek
sales director technical director
+49 (0) 7041 / 95 44 - 23 +49 (0) 7041 / 95 44 - 32
guenther@niroflex.de duhatschek@friedrich-muench.de

Christophe Olivier Ralf Berger
key account manager key account manager
+49 (0) 7041 / 95 44 - 41 +49 (0) 7041 / 95 44 - 45
olivier@niroflex.de berger@niroflex.de

Jörg Andoleit Inke Rausch
key account manager export manager
+49 (0) 7041 / 95 44 - 15 +49 (0) 7041 / 95 44 - 17
andoleit@niroflex.de rausch@niroflex.de